Ų

info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au (02) 4629 2999
ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Home Page > About > Staff Directory

KEY CONTACTS

College Principal - Mary Leask - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal (Students) - Karen Wright - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal (Learning & Teaching) - Debra Bourne - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Business Manager - Kristy Dennis - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Leader of eLearning - Benjamin Robson - elearning@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Administration Coordinator - Charlie Camilleri - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Mission Coordinator - Joel Duval - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Sports & Activities - Scott Ashcroft - info@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Learning Enhancement - Jacqueline Benney - jbenney@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Fees - Kris Starr - fees@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Enrolments - Jacqui Hilton - enrolments@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Community Engagement - Susan Sciffer - ssciffer@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Library Services - Michelle Feely - librarystaff@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Canteen - Kerrie Harrod - canteen@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au


Need to contact your daughter's Subject Coordinators?

Creative & Performing Arts - Catherine McLaren - cmclaren@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

English - Ann Treanor - atreanor@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

HSIE - Matt White - mwhite@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Languages, other than English - Chanlina Lam - clam@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics - Stuart Lord - slord@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE - Kelly Wallin - kwallin@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Religion - Louise Barry - lbarry@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Science - Elizabeth Parsons - eparsons@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

Technology & Applied Sciences - Christine Silvano - csilvano@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au

VET - Maree Durrington - mdurrington@saintpatricks.nsw.edu.au